Cart 0 items: $0.00

Raidis Estate

Calendar of Events

June 2022
Long Weekend - Pizza & Tunes Saturday 11th June
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 11/06/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

July 2022
Pizza & Tunes Saturday 2nd July
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 02/07/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Pizza & Tunes Saturday 9th July
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 09/07/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Pizza & Tunes Saturday 16th July
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 16/07/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

August 2022
Pizza & Tunes Saturday 6th August
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 06/08/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

 

 

September 2022
Fathers Day - Pizza & Tunes Sunday 4th September
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sun, 04/09/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Pizza & Tunes Saturday 24th September - AFL GF
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 24/09/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

October 2022
Pizza & Tunes Saturday 1st October
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 01/10/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Pizza & Tunes Saturday 15th October
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 15/10/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Spring Shindig
5:00 PM to 11:00 PM     Sat, 29/10/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 08 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

November 2022
Pizza & Tunes Saturday 26th November
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 26/11/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

December 2022
Pizza & Tunes Saturday 3rd December
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 03/12/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW

Pizza & Tunes Saturday 10th December
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, 10/12/2022
Venue: Raidis Estate Cellar Door
Contact: Briana Lewis 8737 2966, briana@raidis.com.au

TO BOOK PLEASE CLICK ON IMAGE BELOW